quotes

Något som inte speciellt många vet om mig är att jag älskar citat. Jag kan bli helt upprymd
om jag finner ett citat som jag verkligen fattar tycke för. Det är precis likadant med låttexter
för den delen. Därför tänker jag idag dela med mig av mina favoritkärlekscitat.

"A kiss is a lovely trick, designed by nature, to stop words when speech becomes superfluous"
- Ingrid Bergman

"I love you, not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you"
- Roy Croft

"Sometimes your nearness takes my breath away and all the things I want to say can find
no voice. Then, in silence, I can only hope my eyes will speak my heart"
 - Robert Sexton

"Love doesn't make the world go round, love is what makes the ride worthwhile"
- Elizabeth Browning

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nattis

åh tyckte om det sista citatet.. det ska jag lägga på minnet..

2009-01-27 @ 09:39:49
URL: http://moveahead.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0